Competitive Coaches - 2014-2015




Age Coach Email
Boys

U9 Robert Butkowski (United) robertbutkowski@gmail.com
U9 Raphael Bones (Inter) raphaelbones@hotmail.com
U9 Washington Valiero soccercoachW@gmail.com
U11 Steve Pugh (Gunners) spughbroker@aol.com
U12 Robert Aguilar (Earthquakes) rob1daguilar@hotmail.com
U12 Joe Johnson (Predators) jjjohnson134@gmail.com
U13 Abel Ajuvita
(Rosario Central)
aajuvita@msn.com
U13 Marouane Antifit (Swat) antifit76@hotmail.com
U13 Steve Huff, Weylan Craig
(Super Strikers)
shuff3@comcast.net
florikids@cfl.rr.com
U14 Flavio Coragem (LakeStars) fcoragem@gmail.com
U16 Jonathan Bartomioli jbartomioli@yahoo.com
U17 Ivan Ramirez (Olimpique) ramirez2004coach@yahoo.com
U17 Jonathan Bartomioli (United) jbartomioli@yahoo.com
U17 Fabio Marchetti (InterUSA) barriouno@bellsouth.net
U9-16, all ages Pedro Alvarez,
Juan Baquero (Stars)
campero0505@yahoo.com,
miju925@aol.com



Girls

U9/10 Meredith Ratliff (Cobras) merschaos@gmail.com
U11 Jay Jones (Lil Toxic) toxicsoccer@gmail.com
U12 Luis Ramos (Spartans) luis.ramos@interglobalunited.com
U13-14 Tony Molina ( Krushers) apollo4338@gmail.com
U15 Deanne Porter (Eclipse) jdtp0373@yahoo.com
U18 Tony Molina apollo4338@gmail.com