Home Page    Announcements    Contact Us    Events    Fields    Links    Referees    Trainers    Login




Competitive Coaches - 2013-2014


Boys



Age

Coach

Email

U9

Kory Gray (Red Mohawks)

gray.kory@live.com

U9

Jim Baillie

jim@hamiltonrealtyhomes.com

U11

Joe Johnson (Predators)

jjjohnson134@gmail.com

U11

Robert Aguilar

rob1daguilar@hotmail.com

U12

Marouane Antifit

antifit76@hotmail.com

U12

Abel Ajuvita
(Rosario Central)

aajuvita@msn.com

U12

Steve Huff, Weylan Craig
(Super Strikers)

shuff3@comcast.net
florikids@cfl.rr.com




U14

Martin Lencina

martinconstruction1@live.com

U15

Scott Grieve (Strikers)

quakk@aol.com

U16

Fabio Marchetti (InterUSA)

barriouno@bellsouth.net

U9-16

Pedro Alvarez,
Juan Baquero (Stars)

campero0505@yahoo.com,
miju925@aol.com

U17


 

U18



U19

Tony Molina (United)

apollo4338@gmail.com

U18

Jon Bartomioli

jbartomioli@yahoo.com







Girls



U10

Jay Jones (Lil Toxic)

toxicsoccer@gmail.com

U11

Erick Fidhel (Cyclones)

erickfidhel@hotmail.com




U13

Tony Molina ( Krushers)

apollo4338@gmail.com 

U14

Deanne Porter (Eclipse)

jdtp0373@yahoo.com

U16

Sean Pierce (Firehawks)

sean.pierce@supplyhq.com


*Expected Level pending final team determinations