Home Page    Announcements    Contact Us    Events    Fields    Links    Referees    Trainers    Winter and Summer Training    Login
      

Competitive Coaches - 2014-2015


Age Coach Email
Boys

U9 Robert Butkowski robertbutkowski@gmail.com
U9 Flavio, Raphael Bones raphaelbones@hotmail.com
U11 Steve Pugh spughbroker@aol.com
U12 Joe Johnson (Predators) jjjohnson134@gmail.com
U12 Robert Aguilar rob1daguilar@hotmail.com
U13 Marouane Antifit antifit76@hotmail.com
U13 Abel Ajuvita
(Rosario Central)
aajuvita@msn.com
U13 Steve Huff, Weylan Craig
(Super Strikers)
shuff3@comcast.net
florikids@cfl.rr.com
U14 Jose Roman jroman78@hotmail.com
U16 Ivan Ramirez TBA (merschaos@gmail.com for now)
U17 Fabio Marchetti (InterUSA) barriouno@bellsouth.net
U17 Jonathan Bartomioli jbartomioli@yahoo.com
U9-16, all ages Pedro Alvarez,
Juan Baquero (Stars)
campero0505@yahoo.com,
miju925@aol.com






Girls

U9/10 JP Decker jaila02@aol.com
U11 Jay Jones (Lil Toxic) toxicsoccer@gmail.com
U12 TBA/Meredith merschaos@gmail.com
U14 Tony Molina ( Krushers) apollo4338@gmail.com 
U15 Deanne Porter (Eclipse) jdtp0373@yahoo.com
U18  Esteban Rosado stevenrosano14@gmail.com





                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            .









©2014 GotSoccer, LLC