Competitive Coaches - 2014-2015


AgeCoachEmail
Boys

U9Robert Butkowskirobertbutkowski@gmail.com
U9Flavio, Raphael Bonesraphaelbones@hotmail.com
U11Steve Pughspughbroker@aol.com
U12Joe Johnson (Predators)jjjohnson134@gmail.com
U12Robert Aguilar rob1daguilar@hotmail.com
U13Marouane Antifit antifit76@hotmail.com
U13Abel Ajuvita
(Rosario Central)
aajuvita@msn.com
U13Steve Huff, Weylan Craig
(Super Strikers)
shuff3@comcast.net
florikids@cfl.rr.com
U14Jose Romanjroman78@hotmail.com
U16Ivan RamirezTBA (merschaos@gmail.com for now)
U17Fabio Marchetti (InterUSA)barriouno@bellsouth.net
U17Jonathan Bartomiolijbartomioli@yahoo.com
U9-16, all agesPedro Alvarez,
Juan Baquero (Stars)
campero0505@yahoo.com,
miju925@aol.com






Girls

U9/10JP Deckerjaila02@aol.com
U11Jay Jones (Lil Toxic)toxicsoccer@gmail.com
U12TBA/Meredithmerschaos@gmail.com
U14Tony Molina ( Krushers)apollo4338@gmail.com
U15Deanne Porter (Eclipse)jdtp0373@yahoo.com
U18 Esteban Rosadostevenrosano14@gmail.com





.